Competitions

On this page you will find information about upcoming competitions, plus their entry forms.


National Skills (TBC)

Sat 3rd - Sun 4th May 2014 : Sheffield

Relevant to: Pre-Competitive, Novice.

Elite Juniors

Wed 28th - Sat 31st May 2014 : Plymouth

Relevant to:

County Junior and Senior Championships

Thu 12th June 2014 : Parkside Pools, Cambridge

Relevant to: Elite, Masters, Age Group.

Entry deadline: Sun 1 June

Senior Nationals

Thu 26th - Sat 28th June 2014 : Sheffield

Relevant to:

National Age Groups

Thu 10th - Sun 13th July 2014 : Sheffield

Relevant to:

County Novice Championships

Thu 17th July 2014 : Parkside Pools, Cambridge

Relevant to: Pre-Competitive, Novice.

Entry deadline: Sun 6 July

Club Championships

Sun 21st September 2014 : Parkside Pools, Cambridge

Relevant to: Elite, Pre-Competitive, Novice, Age Group.

Entry deadline: Sun 7 September

Harley Winster Trohy

Thu 18th December 2014 : Parkside Pools, Cambridge

Relevant to: Elite, Pre-Competitive, Masters, Novice, Non-Competitive, Age Group, Entry.

Entry deadline: Mon 1 December